Member Organizations 2017-08-16T17:59:29+00:00

Member Organizations

Trails4All was founded to help bring trail-user groups together under the common goal of making the trails we all enjoy better.

Today, Trails4All is a coalition of more than 30 trail-user groups.  We help advocate, plan trail events and find volunteers for these organizations.

Calif Coastal Commission / Coastal Cleanup Day — Eben Schwartz
California State Horsemen’s Assoc., Region Nine. (CSHA) — Ingrid Hellebrand, President Reg. XI
Cambodian Family — Phalen Lim, Executive Director
City of Santa Ana, Santiago Park Nature Reserve — Anthony Novella, Manager
County of Orange, OC Parks — Mark Denny, Director
Crystal Cove Interpretative Assoc.
Disney VoluntEARS — Rhonda Matteaus
Earthe Resource Foundation (ERF) — Stephanie Barger, Executive Director
Equestrian Coalition of OC (ECOC) — Dr. Janice Posnikoff, DVM
Friends of  Harbors Beaches & Park — Theresa Sears
Heritage Museum of OC — Candace Chromy, Executive Director
Inland Empire Resource Conservation District (IERCD) — Rachael Hamilton
Inland Empire Waterkeeper — Mandy Parks
International Baccalaureate Middle Years Program (IBMYP) at Letha Raney Intermediate School, Corona — Ms. Christina Fisher, advisor
International Baccalaureate Program at Centennial High School, Corona — Ms. Rassmusen, advisor
LA County Bicycle Advisory Committee — Abu Yusef
Naturalist for You — Joel Robinson
Nature Reserve of OC (NROC) — Lyn McAfee, ED
Norco Horseman’s Group — Bobbie Pope
OC Recreational Trails Advisory Committee — Sherry Miller (County Staff) / Gerald London, Chair
OC Storm Water Section — Richard Boone / Chris Crompton
Preserve the Plateau — Mitch Apodaca
Redlands Conservancy — Sherli Leonard, Executive Director
REI —  Lyndie Bradshaw, Outreach Coordinator
Rivers & Mountains Conservancy — Jane Beesley
Riverside Corona Resource Conservation District (RCRCD) — Diana Ruiz
Riverside County Habitat Conservation Agency — Gail Barton
Rotary Anaheim Interact — Colonel Greg Linden, Advisor
Saddleback Canyon Riders, ETI 357 — Rich Gomez, Pres.
SHARE — Ken Rands
Sil-Mod FireSafe Council — Mary Schreiber, Chair
Silverado Modjeska Recreation & Parks District — Phil McWilliams, Pres.
SoCal Trails Coalition — Mary Ann Vancio,
Team Home Depot — Sherry Carraway
The “Green Team” at Sherman Indian High School, Riverside — Ms. Cynthia DeMone, advisor
The Warrior’s Society — Chris Vargas    1
Trabuco Ranger District, CNF — Keith Fletcher, Dist. Ranger / Debra Clarke, Vol. Coordinator